About Hortidaily.com

Hortidaily.com is an online meeting place for the international horticulture industry. The website is updated daily with interesting news from around the globe. HortiDaily intends to provide as much information as possible, which could help growers with the management of their horticultural enterprise.

The Hortidaily team comprises of a growing team of writers, editors, and account managers for our commercial representation. Our editors source their news on a global basis and from many different languages, including Spanish, Italian, German, French, Dutch and Portuguese.

Hortidaily, by nature, is an interactive concept, which relies greatly on the participation of its readers. This is expressed through many press releases, photo material, responsive messages, and information requests our readers send to us.

Hortidaily has the attention of the global horticulture industry. It's up to our readers to use this fact to their advantage.


What can Hortidaily do for you?

We offer the following services free of charge!

  • Press releases
    We will publish your press releases or company introductions, which you submit to Hortidaily for free. We recommend that you provide a picture along with your text, to increase your publicity. We reserve the right to refuse any articles.

Should you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to email us at info@hortidaily.com

Hortidaily
Stevinweg 2
4691 SM Tholen
+31 (0) 166 69 82 00 - Telephone
+31 (0) 166 69 82 19 - Fax

 

Arlette Sijmonsma
+31 (0) 166 69 82 30
arlette@hortidaily.com

 

 

Annet Breure
+31 (0) 166 69 82 08
annet@hortidaily.com

 

 

Andrea Di Pastena
+31 (0) 166 69 82 30
andrea@hortidaily.com

 

 

Eelkje Pulley
+31 (0) 166 69 82 09
eelkje@hortidaily.com

 

 

Priscilla Heeffer
+31 (0) 166 69 82 23
priscilla@hortidaily.com

 

 

 

VFD logo

Rebekka Boekhout
+31 (0) 166 69 82 30
rebekka@verticalfarmdaily.com

 

FD logo

Elita Vellekoop
+31 (0) 166 69 82 11
elita@floraldaily.com

 

MMJ logo

Elvira Oosterbaan
+31 (0) 166 69 82 30
elvira@mmjdaily.com

FreshPublishers © 2005-2024 HortiDaily.com

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber

You are using software which is blocking our advertisements (adblocker).

As we provide the news for free, we are relying on revenues from our banners. So please disable your adblocker and reload the page to continue using this site.
Thanks!

Click here for a guide on disabling your adblocker.

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber