webinar Tuesday April 13

How to manage plant stress and improve crop performance

Registrations for the WayBeyond webinar 'How to manage plant stress and improve crop performance' are now open.

For this interview-style webinar, guest expert Dr. Nadia Sabeh Ph.D (AKA Dr. Greenhouse) will be sharing her insights on the importance of VPD for growing healthy and productive plants.

If you are unable to make it at this time please register anyway and we will send you the replay. So, secure your spot today then mark your calendar to attend live on: Tuesday April 13 at 1PM CT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET / 9PM GMT.

Click here to register now.


Publication date:



Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here


Other news in this sector:


Facebook Twitter Rss LinkedIn

© HortiDaily.com 2021

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber