Copola, Kniaziew, Gill, Hoogenboom & Neven:

Canada: OGVG elect 5 new members for Board of Directors

The Ontario Greenhouse Vegetable Growers (OGVG) has elected 5 new Directors for the 2013 – 2014 growing season during their Annual General meeting in London.
The voting resulted in 5 members being elected to the 2014 Board of Directors for a two-year term:
  • Tony Coppola – District 1
  • Jordan Kniaziew – District 1
  • Naunihal Gill – District 2
  • Marco Hoogenboom – District 2
  • James Neven – District 2
The 5 new Board members begin their terms on November 1, 2013, and will attend their first in-person Board meeting in London on November 27, 2013. They will join the following 5 current Board members of the OGVG Board of Directors whose terms continue through to October 31, 2014:

  • James Cornies – District 1
  • Paul Mastronardi – District 1
  • Jim Slater – District 1
  • Jan VanderHout - District 2
  • Jim Veri – District 2

For more information on OGVG:

Publication date:

Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here

Other news in this sector:

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber

You are using software which is blocking our advertisements (adblocker).

As we provide the news for free, we are relying on revenues from our banners. So please disable your adblocker and reload the page to continue using this site.

Click here for a guide on disabling your adblocker.