Webinar: Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Measuring light in a greenhouse: why, what, when and how

What you see is not always what you get—especially when it comes to light in a greenhouse. In this free GrowerTalks webinar, you’ll learn of the importance of properly measuring your greenhouse lighting. The presenters, Jason Grimmett, Signify, and Dave Johnson, LI-COR Biosciences, will share information on the different types of light-measuring devices and the top Dos and Don’ts of measuring light.



In addition, you’ll learn:
- The factors that affect light transmission
- The different types of light sensors
- Important light-measuring tips
 
Presenters:
Jason Grimmett, Key Account Manager, Signify (formerly known as Philips Lighting)
Dave Johnson, Senior Product Manager, LI-COR Biosciences
 
Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Time: Noon CT (1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CET)
 
Hosted by Chris Beytes, editor, GrowerTalks/Green Profit and Acres Online.
Register here: http://www.growertalks.com/webinars/
 

For more information:
Signify
www.signify.com

Publication date :


Print   

Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here


Other news in this sector:


© HortiDaily.com 2018