A strong brand says 'Thank you'!

Looye Honey Tomatoes on tour of GFI wholesale markets in Germany

Looye, the Dutch premium supplier of Looye Honey Tomatoes, would like to thank its retail partners by undertaking an extraordinary, Germany-wide tour in September.

A Looye team, provided by the agency Move In Promotion, will set up central information points at wholesale markets throughout Germany. There, wholesalers and retailers will receive eye-catching advertising materials of the brand. They can also expect a competent team to answer all their questions about our tomatoes and cultivation during these interesting times.

The tour is a cooperation with the Federal Association GFI Deutsche Frischemärkte e.V. in Berlin, which represents operators of 16 wholesale markets and around 450 weekly markets in the metropolitan regions of Germany.

Action dates:
- Düsseldorf: Tuesday 01. Sept and Wednesday 02. Sept 2020
- Essen: Thursday 03 Sept and Friday 04 Sept 2020
- Bremen: Tuesday 08 Sept and Wednesday 09 Sept 2020
- Hamburg: Thursday 10 Sept and Friday 11 Sept 2020
- Berlin: Tuesday 15 Sept and Wednesday 16 Sept 2020
- Hanover: Thursday, 17 Sept 2020
- Cologne: Friday 18 Sept and Tuesday 22 Sept 2020
- Frankfurt: Wednesday 23 Sept and Thursday 24 Sept 2020
- Mannheim: Friday 25 Sept 2020
- Stuttgart: Tuesday 29 Sept, Wednesday 30 Sept
and Thursday 1 Oct 2020

For more information:
www.looye.com  
www.frischemaerkte.org  


Publication date:



Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here


Other news in this sector:


© HortiDaily.com 2020

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber