Webinars about Mastercourse Vegetables

Application Pro Manager Mastercourse Vegetables in full swing

Jungle Talks is organizing two free webinars about the upcoming Pro Manager Mastercourse Vegetables on Thursday 18 October. During these sessions more information will be shared on among others the program, application criteria and selection process. Interested candidates can already apply for this international Mastercourse.

The Pro Manager Mastercourse Vegetables was launched last month as successor to the Pro Manager Mastercourse Floriculture. From 27 January to 9 February 2019, maximum of 20 international managers will travel to the Netherlands to receive an intensive, two week training program. This course is initiated by Jungle Talks in close cooperation with Koppert Biological Systems, Ridder Growing Solutions, Imagro, Klasmann-Deilmann, Bom Group and Berg Hortimotive.

The Pro Manager Mastercourse Vegetables is also aimed at talented managers between 25 and 40 years old with a minimum of 5 years of working experience in a management position within a futureproof production company.

During two webinar sessions on Thursday 18 October, more details will be shared with regards to the Mastercourse. The first one-hour session takes place at 12.30 hrs Central American time/19.30 hrs CEST. The second session is planned for 19.30 hrs Central American time/8.30 hrs Beijing time. In this way interested managers from all time zones can sign up for either one of these sessions.  

Registration webinar 1: http://bit.ly/ProMasterVeg1
Registration webinar 2: http://bit.ly/ProMasterVeg2

For more information:
www.jungletalks.com/en/mastercourse


Publication date :



Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here


Other news in this sector:


© HortiDaily.com 2018